Sick Day

20140110_212939

I’m not feeling well today, but blogging makes me happy, and I’m trying to avoid taking (another) unintended hiatus.  Yesterday was full of sunshine and hours of reading, and the day ended with dinner at a restaurant with my parents and grandmother.  (The boys’ behavior at said dinner is not something I care to discuss right now.  Let us think of pleasant things instead.)

For now, I bid you adieu and urge you to go forth and kiss a cat today.

20131229_110253

Even if she hates you for it.

4 thoughts on “Sick Day

  1. I am sorry it’s a sick day :(. And I thought the boys were wonderful at dinner – cute and funny and huggable. (And way better than the numbskullery I deal with on an almost daily basis)

thoughts? leave 'em here.

